The staff of the WPS Agriculture Department know agriculture first-hand, because they all have a farming background and ag-related education. To find out more about our products and services for your Farm, or to schedule a visit with your local Agricultural Consultant, call 877-444-0888.

Agricultural Consultants

Dale Bowe, Agricultural Consultant
Dale Bowe
Antigo, Eagle River, Merrill, Minocqua, Rhinelander, Tomahawk, Wausau
DABowe@wisconsinpublicservice.com
Alan Gregory, Agricultural Consultant
Alan Gregory
Kewaunee and Two Rivers
AEGregory@wisconsinpublicservice.com
Chuck Imig, Agricultural Consultant
Chuck Imig
Western Brown County, Marinette, Menominee, Oconto County, Wabeno, Wausaukee
CDImig@wisconsinpublicservice.com
Rob Juneau, Agricultural Consultant
Rob Juneau
Eastern Brown County and Sturgeon Bay
RLJuneau@wisconsinpublicservice.com
Jeremy Schaefer, Agricultural Consultant
Jeremy Schaefer
Chilton, Kiel, Reedsville and Sheboygan
JMSchaefer@wisconsinpublicservice.com
Jason Zilisch, Agricultural Consultant
Jason Zilisch
Oshkosh, Stevens Point, Waupaca, Wausau (south of Hwy. 29)
JAZilisch@wisconsinpublicservice.com

Additional Agriculture Department Members

Corey Kuchta, Agriculture Market Leader
Corey Kuchta
Agriculture Market Leader
CJKuchta@wisconsinpublicservice.com
Steve Bohm, Agriculture Account Manager
Steve Bohm
Agriculture Account Manager
Large Potato & Irrigation Customers
SMBohm@wisconsinpublicservice.com