Wisconsin is divided into nine regional economic development entities promoting the unique attributes of their region. The WPS region encompasses three of these. We are proud to partner with them on efforts to grow their region's economy.

Our regional economic development partners include:

  • New North – covering 18 counties in Northeast Wisconsin
  • Centergy – covering 5 counties in Central Wisconsin
  • Grow North – covering 5 counties in Northern Wisconsin
Wisconsin Economic Development Regional Organizations

Map provided by Forward Wisconsin/WEDI.

Our state partners are important as well and include: